Não autenticado |

Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas (CTA)

Titular Vínculo Email Suplente Vínculo Email Vigência
Adma Fadul Muhana Docente adma@usp.br Cilaine Alves Cunha Docente cilaine@usp.br 06/03/2021
até
05/03/2023
Adrian Pablo Fanjul Docente adrianpf@usp.br Lucia Wataghin Docente luciwa@usp.br 13/05/2021
até
12/05/2023
Alberto Ribeiro Gonçalves de Barros Docente abarros@usp.br - - - 08/06/2022
até
07/06/2024
Ana Paula Torres Megiani (Vice-Presidente) Docente megiani@usp.br - - - 26/09/2020
até
25/09/2024
Ariovaldo José Vidal Docente ari.vidal@usp.br - - - 12/08/2021
até
11/08/2023
Cicero Wandemberg Alexandre de Oliveira Vargas Serviços Gerais berg.1973@usp.br Lenin Oliveira de Araújo Informática lenin@usp.br 04/03/2021
até
03/03/2023
Claudia Consuelo Amigo Pino Docente hadazul@usp.br - - - 30/10/2020
até
29/10/2022
João Paulo Candia Veiga Docente candia@usp.br - - - 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022
Mamede Mustafa Jarouche Docente jarouche@usp.br - - - 15/05/2021
até
14/05/2023
Maria Cristina Correia Leandro Pereira Docente mcclp@usp.br - - - 12/12/2020
até
11/12/2022
Marta Rosa Amoroso Docente mramoroso@usp.br - - - 17/10/2021
até
17/10/2023
Paulo Martins (Presidente) Docente paulomar@usp.br - - - 26/09/2020
até
25/09/2024
Sueli Angelo Furlan Docente sucaangf@usp.br Valeria de Marcos Docente demarcos.vale@usp.br 05/01/2021
até
04/01/2023
Tales Almeida Mancano Fernandes Discente mancano.tales@usp.br Túlio Ferreira Leite da Silva Discente tuliosilva@usp.br 02/02/2022
até
01/02/2023
Viviana Bosi Docente vivianab@usp.br - - - 26/09/2022
até
20/10/2022
Waldir Beividas Docente waldirbeividas@usp.br - - - 16/11/2020
até
15/11/2022
Yuri Tavares Rocha Docente yuritr@usp.br Cilaine Alves Cunha Docente cilaine@usp.br 30/10/2020
até
29/10/2022