Não autenticado |

Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas (CTA)

Titular Vínculo Email Suplente Vínculo Email Vigência
Adma Fadul Muhana Docente adma@usp.br Cilaine Alves Cunha Docente cilaine@usp.br 06/03/2021
até
05/03/2023
Adrian Pablo Fanjul Docente adrianpf@usp.br Lucia Wataghin Docente luciwa@usp.br 13/05/2021
até
12/05/2023
Alberto Ribeiro Gonçalves de Barros Docente abarros@usp.br - - - 08/06/2022
até
07/06/2024
Ana Paula Torres Megiani (Vice-Presidente) Docente megiani@usp.br - - - 26/09/2020
até
25/09/2024
Ariovaldo José Vidal Docente ari.vidal@usp.br - - - 12/08/2021
até
11/08/2023
Cicero Wandemberg Alexandre de Oliveira Vargas Serviços Gerais berg.1973@usp.br Lenin Oliveira de Araújo Informática lenin@usp.br 04/03/2021
até
03/03/2023
Cilaine Alves Cunha Docente cilaine@usp.br - - - 30/10/2022
até
25/09/2024
Eduardo Donizeti Girotto Docente egirotto@usp.br - - - 21/10/2022
até
25/09/2024
Elaine Bicudo Grolla Docente egrolla@usp.br - - - 16/11/2022
até
15/11/2024
Fernando Antonio Pinheiro Filho Docente fepf@usp.br Marcos Cesar Alvarez Docente mcalvarez@usp.br 28/09/2022
até
27/09/2024
Julio Cesar Suzuki Docente jcsuzuki@usp.br - - - 18/11/2022
até
25/09/2024
Mamede Mustafa Jarouche Docente jarouche@usp.br - - - 15/05/2021
até
14/05/2023
Marta Rosa Amoroso Docente mramoroso@usp.br - - - 17/10/2021
até
17/10/2023
Paulo Martins (Presidente) Docente paulomar@usp.br - - - 26/09/2020
até
25/09/2024
Rafael Antonio Duarte Villa Docente rafaelvi@usp.br Glauco Peres da Silva Docente glauco@usp.br 15/10/2022
até
14/10/2024
Tales Almeida Mancano Fernandes Discente mancano.tales@usp.br Túlio Ferreira Leite da Silva Discente tuliosilva@usp.br 02/02/2022
até
01/02/2023