Não autenticado |

Conselho do Departamento de Sociologia (CoDepto)

Titular Vínculo Email Suplente Vínculo Email Vigência
Angela Maria Alonso Docente amalonso@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Bianca Stella Pinheiro de Freire Medeiros Docente bfreiremedeiros@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Bruna Gisi Martins de Almeida Docente brunagisi@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Fernando Antonio Pinheiro Filho Docente fepf@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Fraya Frehse Docente fraya@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
05/04/2024
Glauco Antonio Truzzi Arbix Docente garbix@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Laurindo Dias Minhoto Docente ldm@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Leopoldo Garcia Pinto Waizbort Docente waizbort@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Luiz Carlos Jackson Docente ljackson@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Marcos Cesar Alvarez Docente mcalvarez@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Maria Arminda do Nascimento Arruda Docente arr@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Paula Regina Pereira Marcelino Docente prpmarcelino@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Ricardo Musse Docente rmusse@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Ruy Gomes Braga Neto Docente ruy.braga@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Sylvia Gemignani Garcia Docente sylgemig@usp.br - - - 26/04/2022
até
25/04/2024
Tales Almeida Mancano Fernandes Discente mancano.tales@usp.br Beatriz de Souza Casselli Discente beatriz.casselli@usp.br 02/02/2022
até
01/03/2023