Não autenticado |

Conselho do Departamento de Ciência Política (CoDepto)

Titular Vínculo Email Suplente Vínculo Email Vigência
Andre Vitor Singer Docente avsinger@usp.br - - - 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022
Eduardo Cesar Leão Marques Docente ecmarq@usp.br - - - 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022
Elizabeth Balbachevsky (Vice-Presidente) Docente balbasky@usp.br - - - 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022
Eunice Ostrensky Docente eostrensky@usp.br - - - 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022
João Paulo Candia Veiga (Presidente) Docente candia@usp.br Adrian Gurza Lavalle Docente layda@usp.br 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022
Leticia Magali Diamint Discente leticia.diamint@usp.br - - - 02/02/2022
até
01/02/2023
Lorena Guadalupe Barberia Docente lorenabarberia@usp.br - - - 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022
Marta Teresa da Silva Arretche Docente arretche@usp.br - - - 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022
Paolo Ricci Docente paolo.ricci@usp.br - - - 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022
Rafael Antonio Duarte Villa Docente rafaelvi@usp.br - - - 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022
Rossana Rocha Reis Docente rossanarr@usp.br Jean François Germain Tible Docente jeantible@usp.br 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022
Sergio Mendonça Benedito Discente sergiomb@usp.br - - - 02/02/2022
até
01/02/2023
Vasne dos Santos Acadêmica vasne@usp.br Shirley Danuzia Rodrigues Netto Administrativa danuzia@usp.br 15/10/2020
até
14/10/2022