Não autenticado |

Conselho do Departamento de Letras Orientais (CoDepto)

Titular Vínculo Email Suplente Vínculo Email Vigência
Antonio José Bezerra de Menezes Junior (Vice-Presidente) Docente antonio.menezes@usp.br Yun Jung Im Park Docente yunim@usp.br 15/05/2021
até
14/05/2023
Arlete Orlando Cavaliere Ruesch Docente cavalier@usp.br - - - 10/04/2021
até
09/04/2023
Híndira Janne de Sousa Barros Administrativa hindira.barros@usp.br Roseli Inacia de Oliveira Administrativa melrose@usp.br 10/04/2021
até
09/04/2023
Lusine Yeghiazaryan Docente lusine@usp.br Deize Crespim Pereira Docente deize.pereira@usp.br 10/04/2021
até
09/04/2023
Mamede Mustafa Jarouche (Presidente) Docente jarouche@usp.br - - - 15/05/2021
até
14/05/2023
Mario Ramos Francisco Junior Docente mariofrancisco@usp.br Elena Vassina Docente elenavassina@usp.br 10/04/2021
até
09/04/2023
Marta Francisca Topel Docente mftopel@usp.br Bruno Barretto Gomide Docente bgomide@usp.br 10/04/2021
até
09/04/2023
Miguel Attie Filho Docente mattief@usp.br Shu Changsheng Docente shu@usp.br 10/04/2021
até
09/04/2023
Moacir Aparecido Amâncio Docente moacam@usp.br - - - 10/04/2021
até
09/04/2023
Mona Mohamad Hawi Docente mhawi@usp.br Arlene Elizabeth Clemesha Docente aeclem@usp.br 10/04/2021
até
09/04/2023
Reginaldo Gomes de Araújo Docente reginaldogomes@usp.br Gabriel Steinberg Schvartzman Docente steinberg1818@usp.br 10/04/2021
até
09/04/2023
Suzana Chwarts Docente schwarts@usp.br - - - 10/04/2021
até
09/04/2023
Wataru Kikuchi Docente watarukikuchi@usp.br Shirlei Lica Ichisato Hashimoto Docente lica.hashimoto@usp.br 10/04/2021
até
09/04/2023