Não autenticado |

Conselho do Departamento de Lingüística (CoDepto)

Titular Vínculo Email Suplente Vínculo Email Vigência
Ana Paula Scher Docente anascher@usp.br Beatriz Raposo de Medeiros Docente biarm@usp.br 10/08/2022
até
09/08/2024
Antonio Vicente Seraphim Pietroforte Docente avpietroforte@usp.br - - - 10/08/2022
até
09/08/2024
Augusto Vicente Neto Discente augusto.vicente@usp.br - - - 02/02/2022
até
01/02/2023
Elaine Bicudo Grolla Docente egrolla@usp.br Ronald Beline Mendes Docente rbeline@usp.br 10/08/2022
até
09/08/2024
Esmeralda Vailati Negrão Docente evnegrao@usp.br - - - 10/08/2022
até
09/08/2024
Evani de Carvalho Viotti Docente viotti@usp.br Thomas Daniel Finbow Docente thomas.finbow@usp.br 10/08/2022
até
09/08/2024
Felipe Venâncio Barbosa Docente felipebarbosa@usp.br Olga Ferreira Coelho Sansone Docente olgafc@usp.br 10/08/2022
até
09/08/2024
Ivã Carlos Lopes (Vice-Presidente) Docente lopesic@usp.br Marcello Modesto dos Santos Docente modesto@usp.br 16/11/2020
até
15/11/2022
Jairo Morais Nunes Docente jmnunes@usp.br - - - 10/08/2022
até
09/08/2024
Marcelo Barra Ferreira Docente ferreira10@usp.br Ana Lucia de Paula Muller Docente anamuler@usp.br 10/08/2022
até
09/08/2024
Marcos Fernando Lopes Docente marcoslopes@usp.br Marcello Modesto dos Santos Docente modesto@usp.br 10/08/2022
até
09/08/2024
Paulo Chagas de Souza Docente pcsouza@usp.br Alexander Yao Cobbinah Docente cobbinah@usp.br 10/08/2022
até
09/08/2024
Raquel Santana Santos Docente raquelss@usp.br - - - 10/08/2022
até
09/08/2024
Waldir Beividas (Presidente) Docente waldirbeividas@usp.br - - - 16/11/2020
até
15/11/2022