Não autenticado |

Conselho do Departamento de História (CoDepto)

Titular Vínculo Email Suplente Vínculo Email Vigência
Antonia Terra de Calazans Fernandes Docente antoniaterra@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Daniel Strum Docente danistrum@usp.br - - - 15/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Eduardo Natalino dos Santos Docente natalino@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Elias Thome Saliba Docente etsaliba@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Everaldo de Oliveira Andrade Docente everaldoandrade@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Gabriela Pellegrino Soares Docente gpellegrino@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Marcelo Aparecido Rede Docente mrede@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Marcos Francisco Napolitano de Eugênio Docente napoli@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Maria Cristina Correia Leandro Pereira (Presidente) Docente mcclp@usp.br Ana Paula Tavares Magalhães Tacconi Docente apmagalh@usp.br 12/12/2020
até
11/12/2022
Maria Cristina Cortez Wissenbach (Vice-Presidente) Docente criswis@usp.br - - - 12/12/2020
até
11/12/2022
Marina de Mello e Souza Docente marinamsouza@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Mauricio Cardoso Docente maucardoso@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Osvaldo Luis Angel Coggiola Docente coggiola@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Rafael de Bivar Marquese Docente marquese@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Sara Albieri Docente sara@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024
Stella Maris Scatena Franco Docente stellafv@usp.br - - - 18/05/2022
até
18/05/2024