Não autenticado |

Conselho do Departamento de Filosofia (CoDepto)

Titular Vínculo Email Suplente Vínculo Email Vigência
Alberto Ribeiro Gonçalves de Barros (Presidente) Docente abarros@usp.br Moacyr Ayres Novaes Filho Docente novaesm@usp.br 08/06/2022
até
07/06/2024
Alex de Campos Moura (Vice-Presidente) Docente alexmoura@usp.br Pedro Paulo Garrido Pimenta Docente pgpimenta@usp.br 08/06/2022
até
07/06/2024
Antonia de Lourdes dos Santos Acadêmica lucea@usp.br Geni Ferreira Lima Acadêmica genirama@usp.br 01/11/2020
até
31/10/2024
Carlos Eduardo de Oliveira Docente carloliveira@usp.br Maurício Cardoso Keinert Docente mkeinert@usp.br 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Cicero Romao Resende de Araujo Docente craraujo@usp.br - - - 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Edelcio Gonçalves de Souza Docente edelcio.souza@usp.br Ricardo Nascimento Fabbrini Docente ricardofabbrini@usp.br 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Eduardo Brandão Docente edubrand@usp.br Patricio Tierno Docente ptierno@usp.br 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Homero Silveira Santiago Docente homero@usp.br Marcio Suzuki Docente marciosuzuki@usp.br 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Isabela Silveira da Silva Não Informada isabelasilveira.filo@usp.br Lucas Emanoel Soares Meira Discente, Discente lucas.meira@usp.br 02/02/2022
até
01/02/2023
Jose Carlos Estevao Docente jcestev@usp.br - - - 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Letícia Olano Morgantti Salustiano Botelho Discente leticiabotelho@usp.br - - - 02/02/2022
até
01/02/2023
Lorenzo Mammi Docente mammi@usp.br - - - 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Luiz Sergio Repa Docente luizrepa@usp.br Osvaldo Frota Pessoa Junior Docente opessoa@usp.br 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Luís César Guimarães Oliva Docente lcoliva@usp.br Caetano Ernesto Plastino Docente ceplasti@usp.br 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Marco Antonio de Avila Zingano Docente mzingano@usp.br - - - 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Marco Aurélio Werle Docente mawerle@usp.br - - - 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Marcus Sacrini Ayres Ferraz Docente sacrini@usp.br Joao Vergilio Gallerani Cuter Docente jvgcuter@usp.br 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Oliver Tolle Docente otbox@usp.br Evan Robert Keeling Docente evan@usp.br 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Roberto Bolzani Filho Docente robertof@usp.br Mauricio de Carvalho Ramos Docente mcramos@usp.br 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Silvana de Souza Ramos Docente ramos.si@usp.br - - - 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Tessa Moura Lacerda Docente tessalacerda@usp.br - - - 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024
Vladimir Pinheiro Safatle Docente vsafatle@usp.br - - - 20/05/2022
até
19/05/2024